Chakra Candle-Stone Set


6 in stock (can be backordered)

Crystal Set Includes: Hematite (Root), Carnelian (Sacral), Citrine (Solar), Green Adventurine (Heart), Sodalite (Throat), Amethyst (Third Eye), Clear Quartz (Crown), and one Chakra Candle.

6 in stock (can be backordered)



chakra candle-stone setChakra is a Sanskrit word meaning spinning wheel. There are seven primary energy chakras that align with the spine and correspond to different regions in the body. Each chakra carries different emotional and behavioral characteristics. Chakra Candles bring focus and energy to healing work. They also cleanse and balance the chakras to promote wellness in mind, body, and spirit. The seven chakras are Muladhara (the root chakra (red)),  Svadhisthana (the sacral chakra (orange)), Manipura (the solar plexus chakra (yellow)), Anahata (the heart chakra (green)), Vishuddha (the throat chakra (blue)), Ajna (the third eye or brow chakra (indigo)), and Sahasrara (the crown chakra(white)). Use the candle and stones to expand, enhance, cleanse, and balance your chakras.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chakra Candle-Stone Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *